Stonermomma6969 Profile Information

I am Mistress Jayne.
Age 27 From Alpine, Kentucky - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Mistress Jayne
I Would Describe Myself As  
You will refer me as goddess or Mistress. One thing you will understand with me is, You're here for my pleasure. You want my time. You will pay for it. Way that we will chat will be
Kik: stonermomma6969
Skype: live:.cid.b126955431a716d5
If you're messaging me on here I want the way to communicate and we will go from there. Just know I do not play games. I do not deal with being told no. Tributes will be made if you believe you are worthy enough to serve me . You can leave your ego at the door because this Mistress does not go for those that have a higher ego. Submitting to me you're giving me complete control of every aspect. Terms can be discussed once the first tribute has been made. If that's an issue on your end, walk out the same way you came.
I am a goddess, there forth I will be treated as such. If you're seeing validation, you will not find it from me.
Future/current submissives:
Communication is a big factor for me. I do not like playing the cat and mouse game. I will not chase you. Honesty is another one. If I allow you to be my submissive, give you my time and effort into building a bond. Give me the respect and honesty when you feel our time has ran out.
I offer humiliation. Chastity, Rewards for good behavior. Punishment for naughty. Roleplay. Video sessions. Ignoring sessions , ect. Anything i see fit. I love causing pain physically as well as financially.
Draining session. Debt contracts. Budgets are my favorite ways to go about things.
Things that I enjoy.
A good submissive to greet me with such
"Mistress, how may I serve you?"
"My godess, what is your desire. Today?"
" Godess, what pleasure my I serve you"
Remember you're here to please me
Things My servants will do
Adopt a bill
Shopping trips
Pay for meals
Every time a large amount is sent a photo will be posted with their name as well as my money.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Ethnicity Is